

Committee Membership and Chairs

Appointments Committee

Ann O'Brien	
Geof Hulme	
Gary Turner	Chair

Audit and Risk Committee

Donald Burgess	
Patrick Holland	
Sasha Ramtuhul	Chair

Education Standards Committee

Geoff Hulme	
Darren Payne	

Ann O'Brien	Chair
Gary Turner	

Finance Committee

Donald Burgess	
Patrick Holland	Chair
Geoff Hulme	
Gary Turner	

People, Pay and Performance Committee

Donald Burgess	Chair
Ann O'Brien	
Peter Paes	
Darren Payne	
Gary Turner	

Policies Committee

Patrick Holland	Chair
Peter Paes	
Darren Payne	

Local Governing Body Chairs

Full membership of the Local Governing Body can be found on the individual school website.

Bowbrook Primary School	Phil Wilson
Bridgnorth Endowed School	Mark Freathy
Coleham Primary School	Dave Jones
Hodnet Primary School	Steven Freeman
Much Wenlock Primary School	Mark Freathy
St Martins 3-16 School	Jan Edmondson
The Priory School	Ian Peterson
Thomas Adams School	David Watts
William Brooke School	Steve Capps